Client Seminars


t

What's New With iMIS

Wednesday, August 22 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Alexandria, VA
North America Seminar

Performance Improvement Workshop & Lunch

Wednesday, August 29 | 11:30 am -to- 2:00 pm

Ottawa, ON
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS

Wednesday, September 12 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Madison, WI
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS

Thursday, September 13 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Milwaukee, WI
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS

Thursday, September 13 | 8:30 am -to- 12:00 pm

Calgary, AB
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS

Friday, September 14 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Chicago, IL
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS

Monday, September 17 | 8:30 am -to- 12:00 pm

Edmonton, AB
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS

Tuesday, September 18 | 8:30 am -to- 12:00 pm

Vancouver, BC
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS

Wednesday, September 19 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Baton Rouge, LA
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS

Thursday, September 20 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Alexandria, VA
North America Seminar

Performance Improvement Workshop & Lunch

Wednesday, September 26 | 11:30 am -to- 2:00 pm

Alexandria, VA
North America Seminar

ASI Insight Seminar for Association Online Clients

Thursday, October 11 | 9:00 am -to- 11:00 am

Melbourne, VIC
Asia-Pacific Seminar

ASI Insight Seminar for Donman Clients

Thursday, October 18 | 9:00 am -to- 11:00 am

Melbourne, VIC
Asia-Pacific Seminar

Performance Improvement Workshop & Lunch

Wednesday, October 24 | 11:30 am -to- 2:00 pm

Washington, DC
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS

Thursday, October 25 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Austin, TX
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS

Tuesday, October 30 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Sacramento, CA
North America Seminar

ASI Insight Seminar for Association Online Clients

Thursday, November 1 | 11:30 am -to- 1:30 pm

Sydney, NSW
Asia-Pacific Seminar

ASI Insight Seminar for Donman Clients

Thursday, November 1 | 3:00 pm -to- 5:00 pm

Sydney, NSW
Asia-Pacific Seminar

What's New With iMIS

Friday, December 14 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Alexandria, VA
North America Seminar