Client Seminars


t

What's New With iMIS 20

Wednesday, March 29 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Sacramento, CA
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Thursday, March 30 | 9:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Austin, TX
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Tuesday, April 4 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Denver, CO
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Tuesday, April 4 | 8:30 am -to- 12:00 pm

Hailfax, NS
North America Seminar

IMIS Client Seminar & Luncheon

Wednesday, April 5 | 1:15 pm -to- 4:30 pm

Victoria, UK
Europe Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Friday, April 7 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

New York, NY
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Wednesday, April 26 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Reston, VA
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Wednesday, May 3 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

San Francisco, CA
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Tuesday, May 9 | 9:00 am -to- 12:00 pm

Toronto, ON
North America Seminar

Performance Improvement Workshop & Lunch

Tuesday, May 16 | 12:00 pm -to- 2:00 pm

Alexandria, VA
North America Seminar

ProgressCRM Client Seminar & Luncheon

Thursday, May 18 | 1:15 pm -to- 4:30 pm

Victoria, UK
Europe Seminar

Performance Improvement Workshop & Lunch

Thursday, May 18 | 12:00 pm -to- 2:00 pm

Washington, DC
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Wednesday, July 12 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Alexandria, VA
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Tuesday, September 12 | 8:30 am -to- 12:00 pm

Vancouver, BC
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Wednesday, September 13 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Alexandria, VA
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Wednesday, September 20 | 8:30 am -to- 12:00 pm

Calgary, AB
North America Seminar

ProgressCRM Client Seminar & Luncheon

Wednesday, October 25 | 1:15 pm -to- 4:30 pm

Victoria, UK
Europe Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Wednesday, October 25 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Austin, TX
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Thursday, December 14 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Alexandria, VA
North America Seminar