Client Seminars


t

What's New With iMIS 20

Tuesday, May 2 | 9:00 am -to- 12:00 pm

Melbourne, VIC
Asia-Pacific Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Wednesday, May 3 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

San Francisco, CA
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Thursday, May 4 | 7:30 am -to- 10:30 am

Kingston, ACT
Asia-Pacific Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Tuesday, May 9 | 9:00 am -to- 12:00 pm

Toronto, ON
North America Seminar

Performance Improvement Workshop & Lunch

Tuesday, May 16 | 12:00 pm -to- 2:00 pm

Alexandria, VA
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Tuesday, May 16 | 7:30 am -to- 10:30 am

Perth, WA
Asia-Pacific Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Wednesday, May 17 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Washington, DC
North America Seminar

Performance Improvement Workshop & Lunch

Thursday, May 18 | 12:00 pm -to- 2:00 pm

Washington, DC
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Tuesday, May 23 | 7:30 am -to- 10:30 am

Adelaide, SA
Asia-Pacific Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Thursday, May 25 | 7:30 am -to- 10:30 am

Brisbane, QLD
Asia-Pacific Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Tuesday, June 6 | 9:00 am -to- 12:00 pm

Sydney, NSW
Asia-Pacific Seminar

IMIS Client Seminar & Luncheon

Wednesday, June 7 | 1:15 pm -to- 4:30 pm

Edinburgh, UK
Europe Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Thursday, June 8 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Tallahassee, FL
North America Seminar

ProgressCRM Client Seminar & Luncheon

Wednesday, June 14 | 1:15 pm -to- 4:40 pm

Pimlico, UK
Europe Seminar

Performance Improvement Workshop & Lunch

Wednesday, June 21 | 12:00 pm -to- 2:00 pm

Chicago, IL
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Wednesday, June 21 | 9:00 am -to- 12:00 pm

Wellington, NZ,
Asia-Pacific Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Thursday, June 29 | 11:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Singapore,
Asia-Pacific Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Wednesday, July 12 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Alexandria, VA
North America Seminar

Performance Improvement Workshop & Lunch

Tuesday, August 22 | 12:00 pm -to- 2:00 pm

Chicago, IL
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Tuesday, September 12 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Jackson, MS
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Tuesday, September 12 | 8:30 am -to- 12:00 pm

Vancouver, BC
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Wednesday, September 13 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Alexandria, VA
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Thursday, September 14 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Baton Rouge, LA
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Wednesday, September 20 | 8:30 am -to- 12:00 pm

Calgary, AB
North America Seminar

ProgressCRM Client Seminar & Luncheon

Wednesday, October 25 | 1:15 pm -to- 4:30 pm

Victoria, UK
Europe Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Wednesday, October 25 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Austin, TX
North America Seminar

What's New With iMIS 20

Thursday, December 14 | 10:00 am -to- 2:00 pm

Alexandria, VA
North America Seminar